Games -> Family Games -> UNDO
  • Announced to be released ca. May 2019
    Okayama, Japan, March 2000: A man in his sixties lies dead on the floor of his living room. Beside him are a broken wine glass and a picture of a young woman in a wheelchair. The deceased wears an old-fashioned blue suit. He shows no signs of injury, but there is an old scar, barely visible, above his eye. In his jacket, a phone rings, playing the melody of Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata, while a petal from the cherry twig on the nearby table circles to the ground… Undo - Cherry Blossom Festival...

    > more
  • Announced to be released ca. May 2019
    Chicago, USA, October 1929: A man in his twenties lies dead on the cobblestones of a dirty dead-end alley. His tailcoat shows bullet holes at the front and back, and his white shirt is blood-soaked. It seems that his right hand tried to loosen the bow tie at his throat while his life was already ebbing away. The green neon sign of a nearby bar flickers, making the dead-end appear even drearier… Undo – Blood in the Gutter is not about reconstructing the progression of events or identifying a...

    > more
  • Announced to be released ca. May 2019
    Berlin, Germany, January 1994: Stunned, an old lady falls over the handrails and into the depths. Her eyes show no signs of panic, but grief about what has happened. She hurtles towards the ground from the sixth floor of a hotel, looking fondly at a tuft of blonde hair in her hand. The cold air turns her final breath into a small plume. The last things she perceives are a terrible scream from above and the city lights mingling with the stars in the nightly sky… Undo – Curse from the Past is...

    > more
Upcoming Products

no news in this list.

Spiele -> Familienspiele -> UNDO
  • Angekündigt erscheint ca. März 2019
    Okayama, Japan, im März 2000: Ein Mann in den Sechzigern liegt leblos am Boden seines Wohnzimmers, neben ihm ein zerbrochenes Weinglas und das Foto einer jungen Frau im Rollstuhl. Der Verstorbene trägt einen altmodischen blauen Anzug. Es sind keine Verletzungen sichtbar, aber er hat eine kaum wahrnehmbare Narbe über dem Auge. In seinem Jackett klingelt ein Telefon mit der Melodie der Mondscheinsonate und auf dem Tisch liegen Kirschblütenzweige… In Undo – Das Kirschblütenfest geht es nicht...

    > mehr
  • Angekündigt erscheint ca. März 2019
    Chicago, USA, im Oktober 1929: Ein Mann Ende zwanzig liegt leblos auf dem Kopfsteinpflaster einer dreckigen Sackgasse. Sein Frack zeigt an Brust und Rücken Einschusslöcher, sein weißes Hemd ist blutüberströmt. Seine rechte Hand versuchte offensichtlich noch die Fliege am Hals zu lösen, als ihn das Leben verließ. Das Flackern der grünen Leuchtreklame einer nahegelegenen Bar lässt die Sackgasse noch trostloser erscheinen... In Undo – Blut im Rinnstein geht es nicht darum, den Tathergang zu lösen...

    > mehr
  • Angekündigt erscheint ca. März 2019
    Berlin, Deutschland, im Januar 1994: Fassungslos fällt die alte Dame über das Geländer in die Tiefe. Ihre Augen zeigen keine Panik, sondern Trauer über das, was geschehen ist. Sie rast vor der Fassade des Hotels aus dem fünften Stock dem Boden entgegen und betrachtet dabei liebevoll ein Büschel blonder Haare in ihrer Hand. Vor ihrem Mund formt sich durch die Kälte die kleine Wolke ihres finalen Atemzugs. Das Letzte, was sie wahrnimmt, ist ein entsetzter Schrei von oben und die Lichter der...

    > mehr
Demnächst bei Pegasus

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.